Account Upgrades Credit with another player. This is the only place you should use to exchange your currency. Trades should never be used to send currency. Whenever you send a currency exchange request, your currency will be taken from you until they accept or reject the request. You can cancel the exchange if they have not already accepted.
REMINDER: You are only allowed one account per person. Everything you do is logged and monitored by staff. Anyone found to be using accounts to gain items and/or points will be frozen. Gaining items and/or points from family/friends account is classed as multiple account abuse and is against the rules and you will permanently lose all accounts.