I re-organized my photos on photobucket, causing some of the siggies to come up as "This photo has been moved or deleted".
If the siggy you bought from me does this, mail me and I'll send you a link to the moved copy.
If the siggy you bought from me does this, mail me and I'll send you a link to the moved copy.











































